STAFF-CONTACT

Allen

Augie

Director of Outreach

1122

augiea@suntreeumc.org

Allen

Mary

Preschool Coordinator

1123

marya@Suntreeumc.org

Cain

Carolyn

Admin. Asst. to Senior Pastors

1126

carolynC@Suntreeumc.org

Coffell

Linda

Admin. Asst. for Traditional Worship

N/A

LCoffell52@aol.com

Craycroft

Briana

SUM Nursery

1209

BriannaC@suntreeumc.org

Donahue

Charlotte

Receptionist & Facilities Scheduler

1100

charlotted@suntreeumc.org

Dunne

Ed

Mgr. Audio/Video Techs

N/A

soundtech@SuntreeUMC.org

Dwenger

Kelly

SUMS Director

1212

kellyd@Suntreeumc.org

Garrett

Michelle

Dir. of Welcome & Program Ministries

1105

michelleG@Suntreeumc.org

Hanna

Janet

Receptionist

1100

janeth@suntreeumc.org

Hegel

Glenn

IT Tech

1127

glenn@trinitytechsystems.com

Kendust

Will

Youth Director

 1113

williamK@Suntreeumc.org

Kibler

Jill

Director of Congregational Care

1131

jillk@Suntreeumc.org

Lamb

Robert

Choral Music Director

1401

lambR@easternflorida.edu

Laravea

Pearl

Communications Coordinator

1135

pearll@suntreeumc.org

Lies

Dominic

Maintenance

1119

dominicl@suntreeumc.org

Lusz

Joel

Youth Pastor

1113

joelL@Suntreeumc.org

McElroy

Billie

Finance

1107

billieM@Suntreeumc.org

Page

Lia

Director of Children’s Ministries

1123

LWPage4@mac.com

Pendergrass

Annette Stiles

Senior Pastor

1111

annettep@suntreeumc.org

Pirlo

Polly

Youth Ministry Director

1113

pollyP@Suntreeumc.org

Schantz

Steve

Visitation Pastor

1137

steves@suntreeumc.org

Schilling

Denise

SUMS Asst. Administrator

1210

deniseS@Suntreeumc.org

Taylor

Tom

Organist

N/A

cubbie89@bellsouth.net

Van Kley

Bob

Older Adult Ministry

1104

bobV@Suntreeumc.org

Van Kley

Joni

Older Adult Ministry

1103

joniV@Suntreeumc.org