STAFF-CONTACT
Allen Augie Director of Outreach 1122 augiea@suntreeumc.org
Allen Mary Asst. Director Children’s Ministry 1123 marya@Suntreeumc.org
Bingham Laura Divorce Recovery N/A laurabingham@earthlink.net
Cain Carolyn Admin. Asst. to Senior Pastors 1126 carolynC@Suntreeumc.org
Coffell Linda Admin. Asst. for Traditional Worship N/A LCoffell52@aol.com
Donahue Charlotte Receptionist & Facilities Scheduler 1100 charlotted@suntreeumc.org
Dunne Ed Mgr. Audio/Video Techs N/A soundtech@SuntreeUMC.org
Dwenger Kelly SUMS Director 1212 kellyd@Suntreeumc.org
Garrett Michelle Dir. of Welcome & Program Ministries 1105 michelleG@Suntreeumc.org
Kendust Will Youth Director  1113 williamK@Suntreeumc.org
Kibler Jill Director of Congregational Care 1131 jillk@Suntreeumc.org
Lamb Robert Choral Music Director 1401 lambR@easternflorida.edu
Laravea Pearl Communications Coordinator 1135 pearll@suntreeumc.org
Lusz Joel Youth Pastor 1113 joelL@Suntreeumc.org
McElroy Billie Finance 1107 billieM@Suntreeumc.org
Page Lia Director of Children’s Ministries 1123 Liap@suntreeumc.org
Pendergrass Annette Stiles Senior Pastor 1111 annettep@suntreeumc.org
Pirlo Polly Youth Ministry Director 1113 pollyP@Suntreeumc.org
Schantz Steve Visitation Pastor 1137 steves@suntreeumc.org
Schilling Denise SUMS Asst. Administrator 1210 deniseS@Suntreeumc.org
Taylor Tom Organist N/A cubbie89@bellsouth.net
Tucker Rob Associate Pastor 1109 robt@suntreeumc.org
Van Kley Bob Older Adult Ministry 1104 bobV@Suntreeumc.org
Van Kley Joni Older Adult Ministry 1103 joniV@Suntreeumc.org
Watt Biba Finance Director 1107 biba2@suntreeumc.org