STAFF-CONTACT
Allen Augie Director of Outreach 1122 augiea@suntreeumc.org
Allen Mary Asst. Director Children’s Ministry 1123 marya@Suntreeumc.org
Cain Carolyn Admin. Asst. to Senior Pastors 1126 carolynC@Suntreeumc.org
Coffell Linda Admin. Asst. for Traditional Worship 1101 LCoffell52@aol.com
Craycroft Briana Nursery Director 1209 childcare@suntreeumc.org
Donahue Charlotte Admin. Finance/Data & Facilities 1105 charlotted@suntreeumc.org
Dunne Ed Mgr. Audio/Video Techs N/A soundtech@SuntreeUMC.org
Dwenger Kelly SUMS Director 1212 kellyd@Suntreeumc.org
Garrett Michelle Dir. of Welcome & Program Ministries 1125 michelleG@Suntreeumc.org
Hanna Janet Receptionist 1100 janeth@suntreeumc.org
Hegel Glenn IT Tech 1127 glenn@trinitytechsystmes.com
Jordan Herb Custodial Staff 1119 hjordan001@att.net
Kendust Will Youth Director  1113 williamK@Suntreeumc.org
Kibler Jill Director of Congregational Care 1131 jillk@Suntreeumc.org
Lamb Robert Choral Music Director 1401 lambR@easternflorida.edu
Laravea Pearl Communications Coordinator 1135 pearll@suntreeumc.org
Lies Dominic Maintenance  Director 1119 maintenance@suntreeumc.org
Lusz Joel Youth Pastor 1113 joelL@Suntreeumc.org
McElroy Billie Finance 1107 billieM@Suntreeumc.org
McGinely Jack Custodial Staff 1119 jackmcginley46@yahoo.com
Page Lia Director of Children’s Ministries 1123 Liap@suntreeumc.org
Pendergrass Annette Stiles Senior Pastor 1111 annettep@suntreeumc.org
Pirlo Polly Youth Ministry Director 1113 pollyP@Suntreeumc.org
Schantz Steve Visitation Pastor 1137 steves@suntreeumc.org
Schilling Denise SUMS Asst. Administrator 1210 deniseS@Suntreeumc.org
Taylor Tom Organist N/A cubbie89@bellsouth.net
Tucker Rob Associate Pastor 1109 robt@suntreeumc.org
Tucker Molly Shouldta Contemporary Worhip Leader 1137 molly.shoults@gmail.com
Van Kley Bob Older Adult Ministry 1104 bobV@Suntreeumc.org
Van Kley Joni Older Adult Ministry 1103 joniV@Suntreeumc.org